Call: (866) 687-2258

CALUNIVERSITY Academic Calendar 2018

 

Term 1:

Term begins on Monday, January 1, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, February 11, 2018

Term 2:

Term begins on Monday, February 12, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, March 25, 2018

Term Break:

March 26 to April 1, 2018

Term 3:

Term begins on Monday, April 2, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, May 13, 2018

Term 4:

Term begins on Monday, May 14, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, June 24, 2018
*Holiday: Monday, May 28, 2018: Memorial Day

Term Break:

June 25 to July 1, 2018

Term 5:

Term begins on Monday, July 2, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, August 12, 2018
*Holiday: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day

Term 6:

Term begins on Monday, August 13, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, September 23, 2018
*Holiday: Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day

Term 7:

Term begins on Monday, September 24, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, November 4, 2018

Term 8:

Term begins on Monday, November 5, 2018
Term ends on Sunday, December 16, 2018
*Holiday: Thursday and Friday, November 22-23, 2018 -Thanksgiving

Term Break:

December 17, 2018 to January 6, 2019


*Note: The CALUNIVERSITY administrative office is closed on these holidays. The LearnCenter and MyPortal remains open during the holidays for students to access their classes.

Please follow & like us

CU Footer Logo

California Intercontinental University
17310 Red Hill Ave. #200 Irvine, CA 92614
1-866-687-2258:
admissions@caluniversity.edu

CU_MFE

BPPE

CU_DEAC

California Intercontinental University is accredited by the Distance Education Accrediting Commission. The Distance Education Accrediting Commission is listed by the U.S. Department of Education as a recognized accrediting agency. The Distance Education Accrediting Commission is recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA).